Customer Reviews

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I had a big watercolour piece done on my back as my first tattoo and I absolutely love it! It’s stunning and I couldn’t be happier with it. Aoife is an incredible artist and also totally sound. She really put me at ease, told me what to expect, supported me throughout the process and guided me through the aftercare. She was been wonderful and I want to thank her for making my first tattoo experience so good. I will definitely back and can’t recommend her and Fifth Dimension enough.

Melissa

perfect

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I had my septum done today and couldn’t have had a better experience, great place and great staff. I’ll definitely be back and recommend to anyone looking to get a piercing!

Leo

Couldn’t be happier!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Came here for my first tattoo and received outstanding service from the team. Aoife is an incredible artist and I am so happy with the piece she created for me. Both her and Phred were incredibly kind and generous with their time and made me feel so safe and comfortable. Will definitely be coming back for more, everything I could have possibly wanted for my tattoo experience.

Sarah Kelly

Love it

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

hereIve had four piercings done so far at this place.. always recommend to friends and im defo going back for more!

A.a

Great people, amazing service!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2019

I came for a walk in tattoo here today & was welcomed with open arms!
The artist was thorough, patient & really talented.
Will be back soon for more work.
Plus they use vegan ink so big up these guys!
One love x

Louis

helix piercing

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

i got my helix pierced by andy today. i went in expecting it to hurt a lot but honestly it was a 2/10 of pain it was so fast. great atmosphere and friendly service.

alma

First piercing experience, thank you Andy

5.0 rating
October 14, 2018

Got my first ever piercings done here with Andy, he was very patient with me as I have a needle phobia and was very professional when it came to reassuring me about the pain. The procedure itself was very quick and less painful than I imagined, I had a conch, helix and 2 lobe piercings that day and if I could go back in time I would go and do it all over again, my experience here was just great… would definitely recommend Andy to anyone who wants to get pierced.

Naomi

Welcoming, friendly vibe.

5.0 rating
May 23, 2018

Just last week, I had a tattoo here – it’s my first! I’ve been looking for the right artist for a year, and Elias happened to be guesting for a month at Fifth Dimension.
Everyone in the studio was lovely, it was such a warm, friendly atmosphere. I felt totally at ease. I was there for 4 or 5 hours.
My tattoo is a really beautiful watercolour piece. Elias very graciously agreed to tattoo my Mum’s ashes into the artwork. I’m really pleased with it.
Thank you to the Fifth Dimension family!

Kate

Brilliant

5.0 rating
May 1, 2018

Really happy with Andy’s piercings, great place too!

Arko Højholt

Like The Name Says!

5.0 rating
April 18, 2018

I came in with a friend of mine to get a piercing. At which point I disnt even know what I wanted, instead of feeling awkward I ans we were met by ..who’s name I failed to catch ? american lasy who was just so delightful I cant begin to describe! And now to the dope piercer who was absolutely pro at his work and very funny too!
We’ll definitely be back!!!!!!! And now to the sweet american lady…I promised to send you austrian tea!

Nicky

Submit a review