Customer Reviews

Amazing And Super Excited

5.0 rating
March 11, 2018

The piercing is amazing and was very quick. The staff is super friendly, definitely recommend. Thank you for everything, made one human super excited ?

Madalina Cordea

Quick And Smooth!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2018

Went and had a couple of piercings done today; staff was friendly, and my piercer certainly knew what he was doing (and was happy to give his input). It was quick, smooth, and more or less painless – with just the right dose of smalltalk. Recommended for needle work of all sorts!

Arko Højholt

Excellent Piercing

5.0 rating
February 15, 2018

I got my ear pierced by Andy and I‘m very happy with how it looks. It was very quick and professionally done! I would definitely recommend to get your piercing done by Andy. Thank you x

Anna

Brilliant

5.0 rating
February 15, 2018

Really happy with Andy’s piercings, great place too!

Anna

Thanks, Andy

5.0 rating
January 14, 2018

Picked Fifth Dimension as it’s a vegan studio. Had my belly button piercing put back in and 3 ear piercings done by Andy, all very quick and painless. Professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

MG

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
December 16, 2017

I got my septum pierced by Andy at Fifth Dimension back in September, it was quick and painless. No one believes me when I say that, but it’s true. I then went back recently to have the jewellery changed- this process was slightly less straight forward due to the jewellery that I had purchased, but once again Andy was very calm and collected and the result looks great. I would definitely recommend Fifth Dimension. All the staff are lovely and kind.

Sarah

Vegan and beautiful

5.0 rating
November 16, 2017

Phred was my tattoo artist he was amazing, although I only got letters he took his time and really helped me pick out the design and front. (I was a walk in). He really got to know me and relaxed me (not my first tattoo) I will defo come back again and would like to get mr back covered up phred listened to how I felt about my back tattoo and instead of saying cover it up with a rose or something unimportant he brainstormed some beautiful ideas. I will defo be returning to get my back tattoo cover up. They were kind, welcoming, non judgemental, and genuine.

Neecy

Do Your Research; Everything Will Pay Off

5.0 rating
August 14, 2017

Received my first tattoo here from Yuki – Was not disappointed in the slightest!!
The staff here create a more wholesome and family orientated environment for their customers. It was a genuine pleasure to witness Yuki in what was truly, her own element. As an artist, she’s passionate in learning and strives for each upcoming project to better its predecessors. Like some, Yuki originally dismissed some aspects of my initial idea for a tattoo. With that in mind, she transformed my mediocre design into what is, a truly unique piece of artwork – Till this day I’m so grateful she had convinced me to slightly alter my tattoo so it can compliment her style (This is why consultations are an essential!!). Above all, Yuki was so personally committed and excited to finish my tattoo, she extended the closing time of the studio and stayed behind to finish off the work. From beginning to end, everything was kept consistently professional, friendly and fun.
Thanks Yuki- You’re truly a rising artist of our time. I hope everything you deserve comes your way soon!
Thanks Fifth Dimension Team

Jonathan Fung

Fabulous

5.0 rating
March 31, 2017

Dropped in during a tight lunch break, so was pressed for time and over-excited. Main lady was a delight, lovely energy and so positive. I got my rook pierced without really having a plan, except to get something done. Very straightforward and swift and reasonably priced. £35 for a gold ring. They don’t take cards but cashpoint two seconds away. Really positive vibes. Am taking all my colleagues who also want to be this cool. Many thanks to the team, especially front of house lady, thank you x

Jenny Cay

Awesome!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2017

I’m absolutely blown-away by my tattoo! I spent about 30 hours getting my tattoo done and all I ever heard was the highest praise from every customer.
The place is so friendly and welcoming and has a perfect atmosphere. Totally professional, very skilled and very chilled. Thanks especially to Phred who is a genius with ink!

Saul

Submit a review