Customer Reviews

Only parlour for me!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2017

The team at Fifth Dimension are quick, clean and efficient. I got my tragus pierced here, and it took only seconds to do. They are good at giving you advice on how to clean your piercing, and they were happy to change over my other piercings for me, even though I didn’t get them done in store.
Looking forward to more piercings!

Alice Schroeder

Thank you Yuki!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2017

I am very happy with my first tattoo from Yuki. She helped me to express what I wanted with her original style. Thank you Yuki and wish you all the best.You are a very nice person and a talented artist! 🙂

Zuzana

Fabulous studio!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2016

Wonderful studio. Relaxed atmosphere and Andy who does the piercing clearly knows his stuff. I had my tragus and conch pierced last Sunday. Absolutely love them – no swelling at all and only the conch one was a bit tender afterwards. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Helen Dryden

Piercings!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2016

I’ve now visited FIFTH DIMENSION twice for my piercings. The first was a belly button piercing and I was so happy with the experience and the after care that I returned for more! Andy has a great sense of humour and I trust him completely. I came in with a picture of what I was looking for. When he looked at it he explained that what was pictured didn’t line up with the anatomy of the ear; although he is more than happy to pierce wherever you want!! He showed me and I liked his proposal. I trust him completely with his expertise!
The environment is open, friendly and very relaxed. The hygiene in the studio is 5 star, I always see them sanitize after every customer.
I very much doubt these will be my last piercings. I’m even looking at tattoo designs. When I’m settled on one I will only get it done here!
Great team here. Highly recommended. Well done guys!

Amiera

My Tat

5.0 rating
August 19, 2016

Wow, wow, wow, wow! Yuki did above and beyond what I expected with my tattoo. It is beautiful – what talent this young lady has. Thank you soooo much. Well worth the journey from Peterborough AND the fact everything was vegan is an absolute bonus!

Tracy Winterton

I want to show everyone my artwork

5.0 rating
July 12, 2016

The environment was clean and inviting, and I felt comfortable.
My tattoo was done by Sooz, It was a cover up of an old tattoo done in my teens.
She was really good and encapsulated my vision of what I wanted her to do. She took her time and really created a work of art on my back that I want to show to everyone I am very happy with what she created.
I actually got my tattoo done almost 2 years ago now; I was on the website contemplating if I should get another one and decided to write a review as I never told them just how happy I was with the work.
Great place to go I would definitely go back

Simone

Good experience

5.0 rating
June 24, 2016

I went to Fifth dimention to make my first tattoos.I am really glad I went there, the staff is really nice and friendly. I was a bit worried because I had little time before leaving London but they took it in consideration and made it possible for me to have my tattoos before leaving.
Miran who made my tattoo, was really attentive to my requests, has patiently answered all my questions (or bore it with a lot a humour ;D), and made an absolutly wonderful work. Thanks a lot!!!!
I am really grateful for the work done, and the attention given. It’s a really nice place, that I recommend to everyone!

Mathilde

Absolutely amazing!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2016

Amazing place! After emailing and visiting dozens of tattoo places in London about a very intricate and detailed tattoo, I was starting to feel like I had to give up on the work I wanted. Luckily, fifth dimension said they could do it, and I am honestly amazed by the results. My tattoo artist, Miran, was professional, friendly and got literally every last detail in. Thank you!
This place is brilliant and I really can’t recommend it highly enough. I will be using it for all future tattoos and havr already recommended it to a few friends who are looking to have some work done.

Colin

Piercing!

5.0 rating
August 29, 2015

Just come from getting another piercing 🙂 at fifth dimension. As always the service was really friendly, incredibly hygienic and super quick. I would absolutely recommend fifth dimension to anyone and I will definitely be back for a lot more piercings. Thanks guys, made me well 🙂

Johnny Connor

Blown away by Alex! Best first tattoo experience

5.0 rating
July 18, 2015

I cannot rate Alex and Fifth Dimension studio enough. My first tattoo and I was quite nervous, having phobia related issues. Alex completely put me at ease, was very calm and relaxed but also professional with great attention to detail. My tattoo took 2 hours, and the time flew by. I was completely comfortable, and really enjoyed the whole experience. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone and can’t imagine seeing anyone else for future designs. A really talented artist, i’m delighted to be wearing a real piece of his artwork. The whole vibe of the place is calm and welcoming, and I totally trusted him. See Alex if you can!

Alexa

Submit a review