Customer Reviews

Clean place and crazy talented artists!

5.0 rating
July 8, 2015

I got my first tattoo ever today with Alex. He was an absolute star, chatting through the design really intricately with me. He is a really talented artist and has such a lovely relaxed attitude. He made me feel totally calm and I am hoping down the line he will do a larger piece for me. I had to wait six weeks from booking but believe me it is definitely worth the wait! I couldn’t be happier with the result and the shops atmosphere is really relaxed, clean and happy. I am almost reluctant to leave a review as the place is so amazing it will get so popular!! x

Rebecca

Amazing place and experience

5.0 rating
May 4, 2015

I’m sure there are plenty of cool places in such a city as London, but if you still don’t know which door to knock at for getting tattooed, I would definitively recommend Fifth Dimension Tattoo & Piercing. I’ve just get my 4th tattoo with Alex but not the last πŸ™‚ Thanks to Shannon this studio reflects great vibes and energy all around. She always has a smile and the time to talk through all steps and really helps to find your way. There is always cool music playing and the atmosphere is so relaxing, great time always guaranteed! Alex style is my favourite without a doubt; some of his work is breathtaking, mixing technique and art, with a great attention for details. And what makes this experience a real partner work is that he really cares about seeing you leaving with a smile! Maybe you will get this feeling with Sooz or Phred, the two other artists there who are both sharp on techniques. An authentic place with great experiences to share!

Eve Colettis

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
May 1, 2015

I went there last year in May 2014 for My second tattoo and absolutely lived their little studio. Their store is very hygienic which I was absolutely surprised about. I saw just someone lay down for a consultation of what the tattoo should be and it was cleaned completely straight after she had left. Anyways, the consultation was absolutely great super friendly even Ehen you are less experienced in knowledge of what exactly youd Luke to get done.
Cannot remember name of artist only her face, but I got My tat (three elephant sketches on my back) she had to improvise with two of the elephants as the sketching style was different. I put my trust and faith in her and was not disappointed. It looks amazing. Best groupon deal bought ever. They were also kind enough not to charge me extra for going over an hour.
Defo going back for more.

Duana Ampah

Coming back for more!

5.0 rating
April 28, 2015

Had my first tattoo done at Fifth Dimension in December 2014. Great experience from booking with Shannon, to having the tattoo designed and done by Sooz, and touch ups a few months later. The tattoo came out amazing, better than I could have expected. All the staff and artists are so friendly, the atmosphere in there is great – very welcoming. Booking my next one in already! Would definitely recommend them.

Lauren

Definitely recommend!

5.0 rating
August 5, 2014

I had my second tattoo done at Fifth Dimension and everything about it was great. Everyone was really lovely, right from the first phone call. They even stayed for well over an hour after closing to finish. Peter was very friendly and chatty and explained everything as he was going along. I love my tattoo, the colours are beautiful! Will definitely be returning and recommending πŸ™‚

Alice

Friendly, clean and virtually painless

5.0 rating
February 12, 2014

Popped in for a piercing today on a whim but I’m definitely returning for more. The staff were really friendly and helpful and patiently answered all my questions. I had my inner helix pierced – it was quick, virtually pain free and looks wicked. Happy customer πŸ™‚

Kate

First tattoo experience

5.0 rating
November 24, 2013

I got my first tattoo at Fifth Dimension. Lovely, friendly people who obviously care (about you as a customer and a lot else!). They put me at ease the minute I walked in despite me being really late. Alex did a great job with the tattoo. Will be recommending to others!

Sophie

Good experience!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2013

Lovely and welcoming atmosphere – so different from the vibe of most tattoo studios. Loved the experience and definitely going back for my next one πŸ™‚

Jo Ram

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
November 17, 2013

I’ve been to a few tattoo places and hands down – Fifth Dimension has been the best experience I’ve had and the only place I’ll go to from now on!
I had a tattoo designed and done by Alex who was extremely friendly and welcoming from the consultation, right up to the finished tattoo. My tattoo was a cover up and I never expected the results that I got. I gave Alex pictures for inspiration and he was attentive and listened to what I wanted, gave me his opinion and expertise on what would work and I now have a tattoo that I absolutely love!
There’s no doubt that all my tattoos will be with these guys.
If people are looking for a place where they can find professional, friendly and tattoo artists who genuinely care about their work and customers, I would definitely recommend Fifth Dimension.

Kylie H.

Friendly, Professional And Incredibly Talented!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2013

I’m having a batman sleeve done by the extremely talented and highly creative tattooist Alex and I am over the moon with the results so far.
Having already been tattooed by other artists before, none have been so welcoming and put me at ease then Alex. Usually there is always an air of superiority within a tattoo studio, but not here. Everyone around has a great attitude and is obviously customer focused.
The art work is spectacular, vibrant and the after care advice was second to none. I hope I can get all my tattoos done here by Alex!

Holly Ashe Cunnah

Submit a review